Yael Frankel.

Over dinner last night, my boyfriend and I were reminiscing about our childhood friends, nicknames, and the goofy ways we once occupied our time — my closest friends and I referred to one another as “The Three Amigos” (I know, not very originally and not grammatically correct either). And well, wouldn’t you know it, today, I happened upon these tiny “Three dear friends” pins by Yael Frankel, so I thought I’d share. They, of course, reminded me of my two amigos(as) . . .

Yael’s work incorporates a cast of charming characters and usually involve shrinky dinks, paper, and ink. I highly suggest you check out her Etsy shop, I am especially fond of the “Together” ring.

Leave a Reply

