Monster Hunter vinyl pig collection.

Look at the little piggy I picked up this weekend! She’s soo cute! Ordinarily, I’m not into vinyl designer toys in blind boxes, they seem to be a black-hole for money. But when I saw her sitting in the display case at Newbury Comics, I knew we were destined to be life-long friends.

You can check the entire Monster Hunter Pig Collection here. Believe me, they’re all undeniably cute.

 

One response to “Monster Hunter vinyl pig collection.

  1. I think the little pink piggy is very unusual and reminds me of the rubber toys my mother used to buy when I was young.

Leave a Reply

