Jolis Paons Phonebook dress.

I know nothing about Jolis Paons except that she’s fantastically artistic and can make a dress from an old phone book, so I guess, she’s resourceful, too. Her pictures are gorgeous, and her self-portraits make me wish I had stuck with photography beyond my intro class in high school. I hope you enjoy her telephone book dress as much as I do.

phonebook dress

6 responses to “Jolis Paons Phonebook dress.

  1. That dress looks great. I really like it.

  2. That is fantastic!

  3. Pingback: Old Phonebooks turns to Unique Dress | Lifestyle buzz

  4. Please subscribe me….your link wouldn’t let me!

    Thanks LA

  5. can you teach me how to fold the paper to make your creation dress thank you

Leave a Reply

