sonja ahlers peanut bunnies.

Dear Sonja,

I would like to put one of your peanut bunnies in my pocket and carry it around forever. I kind of want to make it a little dress but that would cover it’s scruffy tum, and I don’t know that I could deal. Your bunnies make me really happy, and if I could place them in the hand of everyone I know the world be a sublimely sweeter place.

Hugs and kisses,
kim

sonja ahlers peanut bunnies

One response to “sonja ahlers peanut bunnies.

  1. Kim – this bunny is precisely what I picture your future offspring to look like. Pocket-sized, fuzzy and something you fully intend on carrying around and poking for days on end.

Leave a Reply

