creepy creepsters want to sell you food.

I hesitated to post this because I wasn’t sure that I wanted to willingly frighten readers. But then after I thought about the people who were actually paid to create these advertising gems I reconsidered — after all their work shouldn’t be forgotten.

But let’s be realistic for a moment, would these tragic tots actually entice you to buy the gourmet cuisine they’re promoting? Personally, their sinister grins alone could haunt me in my sleep for months to come.

Peeped at Plan 59.

2 responses to “creepy creepsters want to sell you food.

  1. Those girls are straight out of Village of the Damned.

  2. these insane children actually make me want to kill myself. thank you for haunting my dreams.

Leave a Reply

