unusual holiday wreaths.

I think I’m finally coming around to the spirit of Christmas this year. I’ve started my holiday shopping, and today I’ve felt compelled to look at holiday wreaths. I like the idea of the unexpected, and the following wreaths capture that quality:

beer coaster wreathMy friend made this unique wreath by using a relative’s collection of beer coasters, I think it’s pretty awesome, especially against her bright blue door.

brussel sprout wreathWhat a fantastic idea and a great way to make the brussels sprout relevant.

snowball wreathI love the look of the all-white wreath and the concept is really simple to execute.

holiday wreathThis is my favorite, I love the use of succulents and apples.

What are some of your favorite holiday wreaths? For more inpiration check out Martha Stewart Living and Blomsterverkstad.

2 responses to “unusual holiday wreaths.

  1. That brussels sprouts one is such a great idea!

  2. best use for brussel sprouts i’ve ever seen!

Leave a Reply

