vessel workplace dish set.

Repost from 2Modern Design Talk . . .

Vessel 

 I try to pack my lunch most days, and inevitably I use plastic utensils that wind up getting thrown out. That’s why I love Vessel’s Workplace dish set — it’s a great way to be environmentally friendly at work. Featuring a cup, plate, bowl, utensils, and a place mat, the set packs up into a tidy self-contained kit when you’re finished eating. It’s genius, and the Earth will thank you!

2 responses to “vessel workplace dish set.

  1. Oh. Oh. Oh. I love the vessel website! I have found about 237 things I want to add to my cart.

  2. Pingback: The Litmus | The Dapper Alchemist

Leave a Reply

