the babyseal.

baby-seal_mediumOk, so my friend sent me a link to The Sealpelt this morning, which is great. It’s kind of like being a fashionable(?) and less obvious Furry. But seriously who is spending $400 to look like a seal? Hmmm . . .

Naturally I was intrigued so I clicked the link, which led me to The Babyseal (moment of slience to process its cuteness) also by Vík Prjónsdóttir. I’ve always believed there is nothing better than a little kid stuffed into an animal-shaped outfit (coats with bunny ears are best), and this Babyseal further supports my theory. So snuggly!

Leave a Reply

