J. Brand denim.

Dearest J. Brand,

I think I’m in love. I bought a pair of your Skinny Low-Rise Jean in Ink on Sunday. It is now Wednesday, and I have yet to remove them from my body.  Oh, and just in case you have an extra pair laying around, collecting dust, I’d be more than happy to take them off your hands!

XO,  the function key

For those readers who don’t own a pair, go out and buy some today, you won’t regret it.

3 responses to “J. Brand denim.

  1. I have 3 or 4 pairs of J Brand! The gingerbreads are my fave!

  2. i think i have 3 pairs too! They are so cute & comfortable…i’ve been talking about this all day, but i’m so excited about hautelook.com’s J BRAND sale on monday, up to 75% off of my fav jeans, can’t wait!

  3. thefunctionkey

    i know i’m super excited for it too!!!!

Leave a comment